Dateline: #NaNoWriMo day 18, 6:40 am.
Sleep: what’s that?

I passed it, last night. Not, as you might think, 25k, but 30. Over that little hump in the centre, and suddenly, I have more words written than not, and I’m staring down the other side.
I can feel gravity begin to tug.

Because now? Now its a race to the finish.

And I’m tired. Oh, gods, I’m sooo tired! My brain is tired, my eyes are tired, my body is tired, and I. Am. *Gagging*. for a cupppa. And on the way to the bus stop, I was trying to work out how I could fit last nights dream of overpopulation fleeing from a natural disaster/terrorist plot/something awful into my growing and OMG-have-I-only-got-20,000-words-to-fit-all-these-fecking-plot-bunnies-into novel.

And I still have to blow something up.

Argh.

That is all.

